Over the 10 days of Christmas, City Walk, Petrie Plaza and Garema Place will come alive.

Civic will be dressed for the festive season, with street art, decorations, festive lighting, trackless train and a live Christmas tree forest.

A packed program of entertainment will get you into the holiday spirit.

Opening Hours are:
Friday 14 December – 4pm – 8pm
Saturday 15 December – 12pm – 8pm
Sunday 16 December – 12pm – 5pm
Monday 17 December – 4pm – 8pm
Tuesday 18 December – 4pm – 8pm
Wednesday 19 December – 4pm – 8pm
Thursday 20 December – 4pm – 8pm
Friday 21 December – 4pm – 8pm
Saturday 22 December – 12pm – 8pm
Sunday 23 December – 12pm – 5pm
Monday 24 December – 11am – 4pm

The Merry Go Round will be open at these times (standard fare applies).